Official Scouting Web Sites

Boy Scouts of America (BSA) www.scouting.org
Guide to Safe Scouting  www.scouting.org/scoutsource/HealthandSafety/GSS.aspx
Scout Book www.scoutbook.com
Order of the Arrow www.oa-bsa.org
National Jewish Committee on Scouting www.jewishscouting.org

High Adventure

Philmont Scout Ranch www.philmontscoutranch.org
Florida Sea Base www.bsaseabase.org
Northern Tier www.ntier.org
Summit Bechtel Reserve www.summitbsa.org

Unofficial Scouting Web Sites (as-is, no warranty)

Merit Badge Info //www.meritbadge.org
Clip Art clipart.usscouts.org
Knots www.folsoms.net/knots
Songs www.scoutsongs.com
Games usscouts.org/games.asp

Troop Management

Troop Master www.troopmaster.com
Troop Web Host www.troopwebhost.com

Scouting Info

MacScouter http //www.macscouter.com
ScoutORama http //www.scoutorama.com
Boy Scout Trail http //www.boyscouttrail.com
Scouter’s Council http //boyscoutsofamerica.orghub.net
ScoutXing.com http //ww5.scoutxing.com
Scoutmaster.org http //www.scoutmaster.org
InsaneScouter insanescouter.com
Scouting the Net www.scoutingthenet.com
Scouter Network www.scouter.com
Scouting Resources www.directservicebsa.org/resources.html
Scouting Smart Phone Apps blog.scoutingmagazine.org/2014/04/23/best-scouting-apps-for-iphone-and-android-2014-edition/
Scouting Magazine www.scoutingmagazine.org
Bryan on Scouting blog.scoutingmagazine.org
Scoutmaster CG scoutmastercg.com
P.R.A.Y. www.praypub.org

Camps

Scout Camps USA www.scoutcampsusa.com
Scout Camp scoutcamp.org

Equipment

Scout Stuff www.scoutstuff.org/bsasupply
Sierra Trading www.sierratradingpost.com
REI www.rei.com
Tooth of Time Traders www.toothoftimetraders.com

Boy Scouts of America – Online Training Center

Youth Protection Training Orientation for New Boy Scout Parents
Boy Scout Leader Fast Start Planning and Conducting a Safe Scout Outing
Safety Afloat Scoutmaster Conference Training
Safe Swim Defense Youth Protection Training Continuum
Troop Committee Challenge Bullying Prevention and Intervention Trips for
Board of Review Scout Leaders and Parents
Geocaching OA & your Troop
Chain Saw Safety National Advanced Youth Leadership Experience