Donate Become a Scout Store

NJCOS Leadership Team

Leadership team of the National Jewish Committee on ScoutingThis is the leadership team of the National Jewish Committee on Scouting.

National Chairman, Bruce Chudacoff
Immediate Past National Chairman, A. J. Kreimer
National Chaplain, Rabbi Art Vernon
National Secretary, Daniel Chazin
National Treasurer, Jaques Behar

Central Region Chairman, Dr. Norman Kahn
Northeast Region Chairman, Philip Sternberg
Southern Region Chairman, Mike Nathan
Western Region Chairman, Frank Youdelman

If you would like to become involved with NJCOS at a regional or national level, please contact current National Chairman Bruce Chudacoff.

Committee Member Login

Use this login to pay dues and access board documents.

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.