Donate Become a Scout Store

Central Region

central regionThe Central Region encompasses Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, West Virginia, Wisconsin, North Dakota, and South Dakota. The highest priorities for Jewish Scouting in the Central Region are to give more Jewish youth the opportunity to benefit from Scouting. In addition, they provide networking and opportunities for sharing of best practices.

Contact regional chair Dr. Norman Kahn through the form below if you have questions or to join the mailing list.


Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.