Skip to content
Donate Email Updates Store

Southern Region

The Southern Region encompasses Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky and Virginia.

For information about what\’s going on in the Jewish South, or if you have interest in taking on a leadership position in this region, please fill out the form below to reach Southern Region Chair Bruce Streger.